CNC Milling & Drilling

Fully automated production of complex workpieces
TubeTec-42-2

Milling is one of the metal-cutting manufacturing processes in which workpieces of specific geometries can be produced from machinable materials.


For example, a wide variety of steel or aluminium types can be processed.

State-of-the-art CNC technology combined with the corresponding CAD programmes ensures a fully automated manufacturing process for CNC milling. This means that milled parts can be produced cost-effectively and in high quality. Due to the high production standards, CNC milling is used in particular in aviation, medical technology and the automotive industry, but also in general mechanical engineering and plant construction.

In many areas, machines are needed that cannot be found in the standard repertoire of mechanical engineering. That is why it is important in special machine construction to manufacture technical challenges with the highest quality and reliability.

Our CNC milling machine has a consistently high vertical range of manufacture and efficient production for both individual and series production. This enables us to produce even large quantities with tight shape, position and dimensional tolerances.
HIGH ACCURACY AND REPEATABILITY

In addition to metals such as copper, steel, aluminium or high-strength alloys, CNC milling processes all machinable materials into high-quality workpieces..

Our modern machining centre also has a large tool store with 120 tools. This means that time-consuming set-up times can be minimised.

Jetzt Rückruf anfordern

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

CNC-Fräsen & Bohren

Vollautomatisierte Herstellung komplexer Werkstücke
TubeTec-42-2

Fräsen zählt zu den spanenden Fertigungsverfahren bei denen Werkstücke mit bestimmten Geometrien aus zerspanbaren Materialien hergestellt werden.

Verarbeitet werden können beispielsweise verschiedenste Stahl- oder Aluminiumsorten.

Modernste CNC-Technologie kombiniert mit den entsprechenden CAD-Programmen sorgt beim CNC-Fräsen für einen vollautomatisierten Herstellungsprozess. Dadurch können Frästeile kostengünstig und in hoher Qualität gefertigt werden. Aufgrund der hohen Produktionsstandards kommt CNC-Fräsen insbesondere in der Luftfahrt, Medizintechnik und Automobilindustrie, aber auch im allgemeinen Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau zum Einsatz.

In vielen Bereichen werden Maschinen benötigt, die nicht im Standard-Repertoire des Maschinenbaus zu finden sind. Deshalb gilt es im Sondermaschinenbau, technische Herausforderung mit höchster Güte und Zuverlässigkeit zu fertigen.

Unsere CNC-Fräsmaschine weist sowohl bei Einzel- als auch Serienproduktionen eine gleichbleibend hohe Fertigungstiefe und effiziente Produktion auf. So sind wir in der Lage auch große Stückzahlen mit enger Form, Lage- und Maßtoleranz zu produzieren.
HOHE GENAUIGKEIT UND WIEDERHOLBARKEIT

Neben Metallen wie Kupfer, Stahl Aluminium oder Hochfesten Legierungen werden beim CNC-Fräsen alle zerspanbaren Materialien zu hochwertigen Werkstücken verarbeitet.

Unser modernes Bearbeitungszentrum verfügt zudem über einen großen Werkzeugspeicher mit 120 Werkzeugen. Dadurch können aufwändige Rüstzeiten minimiert werden.